Posted in Adult Fiction, Contemporary, Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, Kindle Unlimited, Mature Fiction, Mature Romance, Mature Themes, MC, New, New Adult, New Release, Passion, Romance, Sensual, Series, Spicy, Steamy Contemporary Romance

Wrath – A 7 Deadly Sins MC Novella

✫¸.•°•.✫WRATH✫¸.•°•.✫

 

BLURB

HARLOW

WRATH – Defined by the dictionary as Extreme Anger. Outrage.
The perfect description of how I felt.
I was out for revenge, but was I looking in the right place?
Could I set aside my grief to find the truth?

DRAKE

When I first laid eyes on the woman, I knew she’d be mine.
She was sass and sexiness wrapped up in one tempting package.
Beneath the package though, was an anger which ran bone deep.
Sadness like I’d never seen before marred her beautiful eyes.
I would tilt the world on it’s axis to bring her the happiness she deserved.

 

BUY LINKS

Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon AU
Amazon CA

 

KAY MAREE

 

Hi my name is Kay Maree and I’m a wife, mother of 3 and I love to write Instant Love with twists and turns with a bit of suspense thrown in.

My debut novel is called Angel Mine and was released in early 2017.

I live in Newcastle, on the New South Wales coast of Australia with my husband and three beautiful children.

Between being a taxi for my children, and working full-time, I somehow find the time to write. It’s something I love with a passion and with the encouragement of my very supportive husband, I have accomplished one of my dreams – releasing my first novel.

I hope you fall in love with my characters as much as I have.

I love reading and getting lost in a good book when I manage to snatch five minutes to myself.

SOCIAL LINKS

Facebook

Twitter

Website

Street Team

Author:

A.L. Simpson I’m an Australian and live in Queensland. I have always loved to write and have a vivid and overactive imagination. In my spare time, when I’m not writing, I love to walk, read and shop. I believe no mountain is too hard to climb, no river is too wide to span and no journey is too difficult to complete. I follow my dreams and I urge and encourage others to do the same. With a positive attitude, the impossible can become possible.

Leave a comment